Tetsuo: Part II

If I had my way in the world
I wish I can take a crowbar
and smash in the faces
of all the bullies and fuckers
who have tormented me,
of all the adults
who think they are so
better than me,
look down on me,
sneer at me,
mock me.

I dream of becoming a giant
so I can squish these motherfuckers with glee,
each laugh of mine a measurement,
of the misery they have inflicted upon me,
each body crushed a testament
that they cannot fuck with me
without getting fucked back.

I dream of a world,
a world where people beckons to my call,
a world where I make the rules.

Leave a Reply

