Un

Unrest
Uneasy
Unresolved
Uncomfortable
Uncertain
Un un un

So much un
Un’s in my zombie head
More Un’s than I can deal with right now
So much that
I just want to masturbate
inside this auto repair shop
even though I risk getting kicked out
and have my fucked up car
Remain fucked up.

I haven’t gotten laid in a while.
Yeah.
How’s that for awkward honesty?

It didn’t bother me until
Some
Twat
pointed that out to me
and now I’m left with this pent up frustration
that I thought I was damn sure wasn’t there
but now ripped open;
my core exposed by what was
previously
fabulously clothed
by my tenacious busy nature.

So I give myself to you,
Poetry,
for it has been far too long
that I revealed to you
my pathetic secrets,
my pent up desires.

Un.
Unfucking believable.

Leave a Reply

