My first cell phone poem

This is the first poem I will write
Straight from my high tech cell phone
I just gotta say that this concept
Boggles my mind in so many ways
As I notice that each new line has to be
Capitalized
Because
Apparently
The notion that I can start
A new line with all
Lowercases
Is completely out of the question.

Welcome to the social networking age
Where even poems can be written in a way
That can be instantly transmitted from
My mere twitchy fingertips.

Strange world we live in..

2 comments

  1. Jingle · October 9, 2010

    very capable effort,
    beautifully done!

  2. PG · October 10, 2010

    not so strange. new!

Leave a Reply

