An Ode to Jerking Off

Sometimes
just sometimes
I have these moods

No
I lie

Not sometimes
More like all the freaking time

Where I just gotta
whip out my penis
and just
stroke
and
jerk
the living crap out of it
because
I am
just
so
goddamn
horny.

Am I being way too forward about this?
I don’t care
it’s my penis
I do what I want
because I’m the boss
of my penis
my average sized wonder
of Man
that is myself.

So I need to get off
by demeaning myself
by going to the virtual spaces
where women demean themselves
and together
we demean ourselves
like nasty dirty coiled snakes
beautiful sensations of fuck
and as we reach ecstasy together
I’m about to come
my mind completely blanks out
I feel like
I’m on fucking Aquarius
and as I finally come
oh shit
the roommate is here!!

One comment

  1. bsa · August 13, 2010

    I love odes.

Leave a Reply

