Ghost Pepper

You taste
Sweet at first
With a bit of a tang to it
The spice kicks in just a tad
A little too hot at first
But it’s perfectly alright
Because, after all,
You are a hot pepper sauce.

But you forgot to mention
That you’re also an industrial house cleaner
As well as an efficient grease cleaner.

So when you unleash your beautiful surprise
Upon my taste buds and then my digestive organs
I tremble at the power of your spice.

No really, I really am trembling.
I’m sweating from all my pores
And my stomach is on fire because of you.

I hate you.

Leave a Reply

