Love Privilege

I am so tired of this
Solid
Rigid
Monochromatic
White Privilege.

I want a privilege that is beyond
just a single color
So give me a privilege
that allows me to do anything,
Anything and everything,
in the name of Love.

The kind of privilege that makes me truly See
You
and Hear
You
So I can Love
You
as You
truly are
in All Your Beautiful Inner
And Outer
Glory.

Let me Appreciate what makes
You
Unique.

Let me Understand
You
And Feel
You

As our hearts beat
together
slower.
And.
Slower.
In One.
Pulsating.
Mesmerizing.
Flow.
Of Life.
That Connects.
Us.
Both.

One comment

  1. janicelobosapigao · July 3, 2010

    amazing. love privilege would be nice

Leave a Reply

